Buy an egift
Sign Up
Book an appointment with Angel Nails & Day Spa using SetMore

Reviews

Review us on:
Tom And Robin N.
Ellicott City, MD
3/31/2017
I have been going to Angel Nails for several years now and have always been so happy with my nails. Kevin always does an amazing job. Their new location is absolutely gorgeous, soothing music, chandeliers... glitz and glam right here in Ellicott City. I highly recommend them!
S. D.
Rockville, MD
53/26/2017
I just moved to the area and came here this weekend for the first time. Looks like a standard nail salon from the outside but the inside is like a luxury spa. Gorgeous! Chandeliers, soothing water fountain, and excellent customer service.
What a truly relaxing experience. Many nail salons are not relaxing, for example when the nail technicians talk loudly between each other - this place was the opposite - it was lovely.
The gel manicure I got was precise and beautiful, and I'm very picky about manicures. I left very pleased and very relaxed. This will be my new nail salon.
Carlisha H.
Baltimore, MD
2/24/2017
Great place, friendly staff and good wine. Lol Anne and Kevin are amazing. Anne gives you much needed TLC. I love this place.
Yolanda A.
Indian Trail, NC
2/3/2017
This place is heaven on earth! I recently relocated to MD and feared that I would have to fly back until I was able to find a nail tech I could trust. I'm extremely picky, and after reading the reviews, I decided to give Angel a try. Kevin was attentive, professional, and he took me on time! I was prepared to wait even though I arrived early, however at 1pm he was ready to begin. The selection of gel colors are endless, and the nail art is to die for. I also spoke with Lana about eyebrow tattooing. I can't say enough great things about this business and it's wonderful staff. You WILL NOT be disappointed. It's a bit of a distance for me, however I'll travel for great service. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment!
Karissa Warren
Absolutely love it here! Staff is super friendly, the interior is beautiful and color selection is awesome!
Yvonne Ma
Got a gel manicure today. The salon is new, big, and beautiful! The staff there is super sweet. I'll be back for other services, such as pedicures, facials, and brows :)
Andrea Arnold
Just had a pedicure with Lana! She was great and this new location is beautiful. So happy, I am going back for a gel manicure tomorrow!
Katrina Givens
I absolutely love the salon beautiful, clean great service and very friendly staff.
Julie Santos
Awesome
Jasmine Monique
3/18/2017
Nails, brows,and feet. Oh and a nice relaxing comfortable setting, this is seriously a one stop shop. Love this place!!
Malinda Hill
01/07/2017
Best service ever! I've been a customer for years ... I love their new location. If you want excellent quality spa service, you must visit this salon. Kevin & Lana are the best
Alexandra Mora-Rodriguez
12/10/2016
Henry is the best! Always clean, friendly and no wait!
Chanel Nixon
9/23/2016
Best nail experience ever. Kevin and Lana are the best! Henry is awesome as well. Everything you need you can get it done here. The ambience is perfect ��. They even spoil you with Champagne � I prefer White!
Shannin Casey
10/10/2016
The staff was amazing. Colors are kept in order. Relaxing atmosphere. Can't wait to go back.
Joy B.
Ellicott City, MD
11/13/2016
Wow, this place's décor puts other nail salons to shame. It is elegant, clean and yet comfortable. my daughter and I was serviced by Annie. she did gel nails for her and modified French manicure for me. I did gel manicure for many months so this was my "break." we both loved our nails. my regular French manicure is still going strong except chip in one finger, and it's been over a week! my daughter's one gel nail chipped, but I think she is far more rough with her nails than me.
Robbin D.
Columbia, MD
11/12/2016
Kevin and Lena are awesome. Will definitely be here for my fill. offered me a drink and was a beautiful place. This is the place to be. Very clean. I am very satisfied with my nails an can't stop looking at them.
Tina S.
Baltimore, MD
10/19/2016
The salon is beautiful and in a great location. They offer beverages. Pedicure and Manicure with gel polish - looked and felt great + lasted longer than 2wks. Cost was $15 higher than other salons in the area, but I am still planning to make this location my go-to nail salon.
I am returning for nail services. I enjoyed my visit overall.
I also appreciate the fact that they have responded to customers who gave less than positive reviews in an effort to make them happy.
Emily Z.
Ellicott City, MD
10/1/2016
Angel Nails was wonderful! The abilities are modern and pristine, our technicians were friendly and engaging, and our nails turned out beautifully. We'll be back!
Ysamar A.
Elkridge, MD
9/16/2016
Simply stated, Lana is amazing. Services provided are top notch and my nails are always impeccable. The salon and spa are beautiful, clean, and relaxing. My experience is always great. I am loyal to Lana and her business.
Linda L.
Woodstock, MD
10/8/2016
I am writing this review to let everyone know that Angel nails and spa is a great nail salon friendly and courteous always greet you with a smile Vaney has done my nails for years she has a great nail technician I would recommend her to everyone I would give it a 10 star review
L B.
Catonsville, MD
8/27/2016
I learned about this new location from their other location. I must say I'm very impressed w/ the friendly staff, beautiful decor, and high tech pedicure equipment! Bringing girlfriends next time!
Jen Z.
Ellicott City, MD
8/31/2016
I had a great experience at Angel Nails. The salon is very clean and beautiful. I got both a manicure and pedicure and they looked amazing. I highly recommend this salon. Be sure to ask for Lee!
Jim C.
Ellicott City, MD
9/1/2016
My first experience at Angel Nails was a pleasure I had a manicure and a scented pedicure and was very happy Lee was very good. I would highly recommend her. The spa is bright and cheerful and very relaxing. Be sure to stop by and give them a try. You wont regret it.
Catherine N.
Ellicott City, MD
8/20/2016
My daughters had their facials done with Lana. She did a marvelous job. Lana is so sweet and friendly and my girls love her. Customer service is awesome!!!!
1
Be Sure to Join our E-mail list to Receive our Monthly Specials!
Notify